US Colleges
Home › States › California › Ventura Adult and Continuing Education

Ventura Adult and Continuing Education

Ventura Adult and Continuing Education is a public less-than-2-year institution in Ventura, CA. It enrolls about 52 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationVentura, CA 93003
CountyVentura County
Enrollment52
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate95%
Average net price (after aid)$7,292
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.adultedventura.edu/
Phone80528917441108

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $7,292 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$10,358
$48,001–75,000$9,335

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Ventura Adult and Continuing Education is in Ventura, CA, Ventura County. Its coordinates are 34.2561, -119.2196.

Nearby institutions

The Colleges of Law at Ventura 1 km · VenturaVentura College 3 km · VenturaLu Ross Academy 7 km · VenturaModern Beauty Academy 8 km · OxnardCET-Oxnard 8 km · OxnardOxnard College 12 km · Oxnard

Related

All colleges in California · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Ventura Adult and Continuing Education?

Ventura Adult and Continuing Education does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Ventura Adult and Continuing Education cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Ventura Adult and Continuing Education; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Ventura Adult and Continuing Education?

About 52 students are enrolled.