Upper Valley Career Center
Upper Valley Career Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Piqua, OH. It enrolls about 113 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Piqua, OH 45356 |
| County | Miami County |
| Enrollment | 113 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 80% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $15,697 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.uppervalleycc.org/o/adult-division |
| Phone | 9377781980 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $15,697 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $13,223 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $19,702 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $12,042 |
| Over $110,000 | $24,592 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Upper Valley Career Center is in Piqua, OH, Miami County. Its coordinates are 40.1612, -84.2139.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Upper Valley Career Center?
Upper Valley Career Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Upper Valley Career Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Upper Valley Career Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Upper Valley Career Center?
About 113 students are enrolled.