US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy

Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy

Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Trotwood, OH. It enrolls about 126 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationTrotwood, OH 45426
CountyMontgomery County
Enrollment126
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate84%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://ohiobusinesscollege.edu/
Phone93783792163213

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy is in Trotwood, OH, Montgomery County. Its coordinates are 39.8237, -84.2918.

Nearby institutions

United Theological Seminary 2 km · DaytonMiami Valley Career Technology Center 4 km · EnglewoodCreative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton 10 km · DaytonSinclair Community College 11 km · DaytonOhio Medical Career College 12 km · DaytonOhio Institute of Allied Health 13 km · Huber Heights

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy?

Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Ohio Business College-Dayton-Driving Academy?

About 126 students are enrolled.