US Colleges
Home › States › Arkansas › University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology (El Dorado, AR)

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in El Dorado, AR. It enrolls about 34 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationEl Dorado, AR 71730
CountyUnion County
Enrollment34
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Campus settingTown: Remote
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.pcec.edu/
Phone8707768865

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology is in El Dorado, AR, Union County. Its coordinates are 33.2160, -92.6641.

Nearby institutions

South Arkansas College 1 km · El DoradoSouthern Arkansas University Tech 46 km · CamdenSouthern Arkansas University Main Campus 54 km · MagnoliaLouisiana Tech University 76 km · RustonGrambling State University 77 km · GramblingUniversity of Arkansas at Monticello 89 km · Monticello

Related

All colleges in Arkansas · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology?

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology?

About 34 students are enrolled.