US Colleges
Home › States › Florida › Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando

Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando

Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Orlando, FL. It enrolls about 866 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationOrlando, FL 32837
CountyOrange County
Enrollment866
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate74%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitewww.uti.edu/
Phone8772012991

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando is in Orlando, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.4203, -81.4070.

Nearby institutions

Southern Technical College 3 km · OrlandoFlorida College of Integrative Medicine 5 km · OrlandoOrange Technical College-South Campus 6 km · OrlandoDeVry University-Florida 6 km · OrlandoAna G. Mendez University 12 km · OrlandoValencia College 12 km · Orlando

Related

All colleges in Florida · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando?

Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Universal Technical Institute-Auto Motorcycle & Marine Mechanics Institute Division-Orlando?

About 866 students are enrolled.