The Salon Professional Academy (Rapid City, SD)
The Salon Professional Academy is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Rapid City, SD. It enrolls about 65 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Rapid City, SD 57701 |
| County | Pennington County |
| Enrollment | 65 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 58% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.tsparapidcity.com/ |
| Phone | 6053420697 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
The Salon Professional Academy is in Rapid City, SD, Pennington County. Its coordinates are 44.0863, -103.1945.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at The Salon Professional Academy?
The Salon Professional Academy does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does The Salon Professional Academy cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for The Salon Professional Academy; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend The Salon Professional Academy?
About 65 students are enrolled.