The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara
The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Santa Barbara, CA. It enrolls about 76 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Santa Barbara, CA 93101 |
| County | Santa Barbara County |
| Enrollment | 76 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://www.collegesoflaw.edu/ |
| Phone | 8059799860 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara is in Santa Barbara, CA, Santa Barbara County. Its coordinates are 34.4245, -119.7052.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara?
The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend The Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara?
About 76 students are enrolled.