Pacifica Graduate Institute
Pacifica Graduate Institute is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Carpinteria, CA. It enrolls about 882 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Carpinteria, CA 93013 |
| County | Santa Barbara County |
| Enrollment | 882 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.pacifica.edu/ |
| Phone | 8059693626101 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Pacifica Graduate Institute is in Carpinteria, CA, Santa Barbara County. Its coordinates are 34.4209, -119.5804.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Pacifica Graduate Institute?
Pacifica Graduate Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Pacifica Graduate Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Pacifica Graduate Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Pacifica Graduate Institute?
About 882 students are enrolled.