SUNY College of Optometry
SUNY College of Optometry is a public 4-year institution in New York, NY. It enrolls about 394 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 4-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | New York, NY 10036 |
| County | New York County |
| Enrollment | 394 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.sunyopt.edu/ |
| Phone | 2129384000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
SUNY College of Optometry is in New York, NY, New York County. Its coordinates are 40.7545, -73.9822.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at SUNY College of Optometry?
SUNY College of Optometry does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does SUNY College of Optometry cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for SUNY College of Optometry; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend SUNY College of Optometry?
About 394 students are enrolled.