Stanbridge University
Stanbridge University is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Irvine, CA. It enrolls about 2,642 students and admits roughly 11% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Irvine, CA 92612 |
| County | Orange County |
| Enrollment | 2,642 |
| Acceptance rate | 11% |
| Applicants / admitted | 2,700 / 307 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | 77% |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 93% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | www.stanbridge.edu/ |
| Phone | 94979490905104 |
Admissions
About 2,700 students applied and 307 were admitted. Of those admitted, 294 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
Of the 1,188 first-time, full-time students in the 150% cohort, 77% completed their programme within 150% of normal time. That cohort definition matters: part-time students and transfers are not included, so a college that serves many of them can have a low reported rate while still graduating most of its students.
Where it is
Stanbridge University is in Irvine, CA, Orange County. Its coordinates are 33.6789, -117.8576.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Stanbridge University?
About 11% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 2,700 applicants.
How much does Stanbridge University cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Stanbridge University; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Stanbridge University?
About 2,642 students are enrolled.