Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY
Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY is a private for-profit 4-year institution in New York, NY. It enrolls about 175 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | New York, NY 10022 |
| County | New York County |
| Enrollment | 175 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | www.sothebysinstitute.com/Programmes/PNewyork.aspx |
| Phone | 2125173929 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY is in New York, NY, New York County. Its coordinates are 40.7570, -73.9722.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY?
Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Sotheby's Institute of Art-NY?
About 175 students are enrolled.