US Colleges
Home › States › Massachusetts › Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing is a public less-than-2-year institution in Billerica, MA. It enrolls about 35 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationBillerica, MA 01821
CountyMiddlesex County
Enrollment35
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Average net price (after aid)$19,727
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.shawsheenpracticalnursing.com/
Phone9786713646

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $19,727 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$16,063
$30,001–48,000$23,476
$48,001–75,000$18,630
Over $110,000$24,158

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing is in Billerica, MA, Middlesex County. Its coordinates are 42.5467, -71.2179.

Nearby institutions

Middlesex Community College 5 km · BedfordEINE Inc 6 km · TewksburyCatherine Hinds Institute of Esthetics 9 km · WoburnLowell Academy Hairstyling Institute 13 km · LowellUniversity of Massachusetts-Lowell 15 km · LowellMassachusetts School of Law 15 km · Andover

Related

All colleges in Massachusetts · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing?

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing?

About 35 students are enrolled.