US Colleges
Home › States › Oregon › Sage School of Massage & Esthetics

Sage School of Massage & Esthetics

Sage School of Massage & Esthetics is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Bend, OR. It enrolls about 26 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationBend, OR 97703
CountyDeschutes County
Enrollment26
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitehttps://www.sageschoolofmassage.com/
Phone5413832122

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Sage School of Massage & Esthetics is in Bend, OR, Deschutes County. Its coordinates are 44.0587, -121.3581.

Nearby institutions

Central Oregon Community College 2 km · BendOregon State University-Cascades Campus 3 km · BendPremiere Aesthetics Institute 4 km · BendPhagans Central Oregon Beauty College 8 km · Bend

Related

All colleges in Oregon · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Sage School of Massage & Esthetics?

Sage School of Massage & Esthetics does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Sage School of Massage & Esthetics cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Sage School of Massage & Esthetics; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Sage School of Massage & Esthetics?

About 26 students are enrolled.