US Colleges
Home › States › Michigan › Ross College-Grand Rapids North

Ross College-Grand Rapids North

Ross College-Grand Rapids North is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Grand Rapids, MI. It enrolls about 267 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationGrand Rapids, MI 49525
CountyKent County
Enrollment267
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate51%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitehttps://rosseducation.edu/
Phone6165882203

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Ross College-Grand Rapids North is in Grand Rapids, MI, Kent County. Its coordinates are 43.0267, -85.6303.

Nearby institutions

Kuyper College 3 km · Grand RapidsEmpire Beauty School-Michigan 5 km · Grand RapidsCornerstone University 6 km · Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Community College 7 km · Grand RapidsAquinas College 7 km · Grand RapidsCalvin University 11 km · Grand Rapids

Related

All colleges in Michigan · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Ross College-Grand Rapids North?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Ross College-Grand Rapids North cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Ross College-Grand Rapids North; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Ross College-Grand Rapids North?

About 267 students are enrolled.