Polytech Adult Education
Polytech Adult Education is a public less-than-2-year institution in Woodside, DE. It enrolls about 631 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Woodside, DE 19980 |
| County | Kent County |
| Enrollment | 631 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.polytechworks.com/ |
| Phone | 3026974545 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Polytech Adult Education is in Woodside, DE, Kent County. Its coordinates are 39.0721, -75.5459.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Polytech Adult Education?
Polytech Adult Education does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Polytech Adult Education cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Polytech Adult Education; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Polytech Adult Education?
About 631 students are enrolled.