Polaris Career Center
Polaris Career Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Middleburg Heights, OH. It enrolls about 230 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Middleburg Heights, OH 44130 |
| County | Cuyahoga County |
| Enrollment | 230 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 84% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $13,043 |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.polaris.edu/ |
| Phone | 4408917600 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $13,043 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $12,433 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $12,921 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $13,188 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $16,720 |
| Over $110,000 | $17,235 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Polaris Career Center is in Middleburg Heights, OH, Cuyahoga County. Its coordinates are 41.3644, -81.8325.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Polaris Career Center?
Polaris Career Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Polaris Career Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Polaris Career Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Polaris Career Center?
About 230 students are enrolled.