Peloton College (Dallas, TX)
Peloton College is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Dallas, TX. It enrolls about 63 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Dallas, TX 75231 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Enrollment | 63 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 36% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | www.pelotoncollege.edu/ |
| Phone | 2147776433 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Peloton College is in Dallas, TX, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 32.8962, -96.7681.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Peloton College?
Peloton College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Peloton College cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Peloton College; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Peloton College?
About 63 students are enrolled.