Bakke Graduate University
Bakke Graduate University is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Dallas, TX. It enrolls about 160 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Dallas, TX 75243 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Enrollment | 160 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://www.bgu.edu/ |
| Phone | 2143294447115 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Bakke Graduate University is in Dallas, TX, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 32.8946, -96.7540.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Bakke Graduate University?
Bakke Graduate University does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Bakke Graduate University cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Bakke Graduate University; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Bakke Graduate University?
About 160 students are enrolled.