PCI Health Training Center
PCI Health Training Center is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Dallas, TX. It enrolls about 215 students and admits roughly 100% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Dallas, TX 75247 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Enrollment | 215 |
| Acceptance rate | 100% |
| Applicants / admitted | 152 / 152 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 90% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.pcihealth.edu/ |
| Phone | 2146300568207 |
Admissions
About 152 students applied and 152 were admitted. Of those admitted, 138 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
PCI Health Training Center is in Dallas, TX, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 32.8201, -96.8763.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at PCI Health Training Center?
About 100% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 152 applicants.
How much does PCI Health Training Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for PCI Health Training Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend PCI Health Training Center?
About 215 students are enrolled.