Park Place Premier Barber School
Park Place Premier Barber School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in New Orleans, LA. It enrolls about 22 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | New Orleans, LA 70122 |
| County | Orleans Parish |
| Enrollment | 22 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 56% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.parkplacebarberschool.edu/ |
| Phone | 5048720686 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Park Place Premier Barber School is in New Orleans, LA, Orleans Parish. Its coordinates are 29.9973, -90.0610.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Park Place Premier Barber School?
Park Place Premier Barber School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Park Place Premier Barber School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Park Place Premier Barber School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Park Place Premier Barber School?
About 22 students are enrolled.