Crescent City Bartending School
Crescent City Bartending School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in New Orleans, LA. It enrolls about 693 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | New Orleans, LA 70119 |
| County | Orleans Parish |
| Enrollment | 693 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Award of less than one academic year |
| Website | crescent.edu/ |
| Phone | 5048223362 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Crescent City Bartending School is in New Orleans, LA, Orleans Parish. Its coordinates are 29.9668, -90.0867.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Crescent City Bartending School?
Crescent City Bartending School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Crescent City Bartending School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Crescent City Bartending School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Crescent City Bartending School?
About 693 students are enrolled.