New Castle School of Trades
New Castle School of Trades is a private for-profit 2-year institution in New Castle, PA. It enrolls about 623 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | New Castle, PA 16101 |
| County | Lawrence County |
| Enrollment | 623 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 79% |
| Campus setting | Town: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | https://www.ncstrades.edu/ |
| Phone | 7249648811 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
New Castle School of Trades is in New Castle, PA, Lawrence County. Its coordinates are 41.0352, -80.4014.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at New Castle School of Trades?
New Castle School of Trades does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does New Castle School of Trades cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for New Castle School of Trades; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend New Castle School of Trades?
About 623 students are enrolled.