Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program
Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Verona, NY. It enrolls about 88 students and admits roughly 92% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Verona, NY 13478 |
| County | Oneida County |
| Enrollment | 88 |
| Acceptance rate | 92% |
| Applicants / admitted | 12 / 11 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $23,603 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.moboces.org/programs_services/adulted/health_occupations |
| Phone | 3153615800 |
Admissions
About 12 students applied and 11 were admitted. Of those admitted, 8 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $23,603 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $25,007 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $22,014 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $22,091 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is in Verona, NY, Oneida County. Its coordinates are 43.1411, -75.5600.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
About 92% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 12 applicants.
How much does Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Madison Oneida BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
About 88 students are enrolled.