Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis
Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Indianapolis, IN. It enrolls about 1,004 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Indianapolis, IN 46268 |
| County | Marion County |
| Enrollment | 1,004 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 58% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.lincolntech.edu/campus/indianapolis-in |
| Phone | 317632555340400 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis is in Indianapolis, IN, Marion County. Its coordinates are 39.8845, -86.2463.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis?
Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Lincoln College of Technology-Indianapolis?
About 1,004 students are enrolled.