US Colleges
Home › States › Pennsylvania › Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Lancaster, PA. It enrolls about 393 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationLancaster, PA 17602
CountyLancaster County
Enrollment393
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate91%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitelancasterschoolofcosmetology.com/
Phone7172990200

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork is in Lancaster, PA, Lancaster County. Its coordinates are 40.0407, -76.2836.

Nearby institutions

Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology 1 km · LancasterChamp's Barber School 2 km · LancasterCutting Edge Barber Academy 2 km · LancasterPennsylvania College of Art and Design 2 km · LancasterLancaster Theological Seminary 3 km · LancasterFranklin and Marshall College 3 km · Lancaster

Related

All colleges in Pennsylvania · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork?

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork?

About 393 students are enrolled.