Kansas City University
Kansas City University is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Kansas City, MO. It enrolls about 2,048 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Kansas City, MO 64106 |
| County | Jackson County |
| Enrollment | 2,048 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.kansascity.edu/ |
| Phone | 8166547000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Kansas City University is in Kansas City, MO, Jackson County. Its coordinates are 39.1076, -94.5614.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Kansas City University?
Kansas City University does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Kansas City University cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Kansas City University; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Kansas City University?
About 2,048 students are enrolled.