Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med
Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Honolulu, HI. It enrolls about 57 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Honolulu, HI 96817 |
| County | Honolulu County |
| Enrollment | 57 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.orientalmedicine.edu/ |
| Phone | 8085212288 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med is in Honolulu, HI, Honolulu County. Its coordinates are 21.3136, -157.8611.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med?
Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Med?
About 57 students are enrolled.