US Colleges
Home › States › Texas › Houston Training School-Main Campus

Houston Training School-Main Campus

Houston Training School-Main Campus is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Houston, TX. It enrolls about 220 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationHouston, TX 77029
CountyHarris County
Enrollment220
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate66%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehoustontrainingschools.net/
Phone2818679099

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Houston Training School-Main Campus is in Houston, TX, Harris County. Its coordinates are 29.7729, -95.2442.

Nearby institutions

Elite Welding Academy 10 km · HoustonInteractive College of Technology 10 km · PasadenaUniversity of Houston-Downtown 11 km · HoustonUniversity of Houston 11 km · HoustonSouth Texas College of Law Houston 12 km · HoustonTexas Southern University 13 km · Houston

Related

All colleges in Texas · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Houston Training School-Main Campus?

Houston Training School-Main Campus does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Houston Training School-Main Campus cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Houston Training School-Main Campus; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Houston Training School-Main Campus?

About 220 students are enrolled.