Holistic Massage Training Institute
Holistic Massage Training Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Baltimore, MD. It enrolls about 28 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Baltimore, MD 21218 |
| County | Baltimore City |
| Enrollment | 28 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Award of less than one academic year |
| Website | www.massagetrainingbaltimore.com/ |
| Phone | 4102434688 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Holistic Massage Training Institute is in Baltimore, MD, Baltimore City. Its coordinates are 39.3225, -76.6031.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Holistic Massage Training Institute?
Holistic Massage Training Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Holistic Massage Training Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Holistic Massage Training Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Holistic Massage Training Institute?
About 28 students are enrolled.