Hallmark University
Hallmark University is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in San Antonio, TX. It enrolls about 879 students and admits roughly 98% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | San Antonio, TX 78251 |
| County | Bexar County |
| Enrollment | 879 |
| Acceptance rate | 98% |
| Applicants / admitted | 113 / 111 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | 68% |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 68% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | https://www.hallmarkuniversity.edu/ |
| Phone | 2106909000 |
Admissions
About 113 students applied and 111 were admitted. Of those admitted, 110 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
Of the 353 first-time, full-time students in the 150% cohort, 68% completed their programme within 150% of normal time. That cohort definition matters: part-time students and transfers are not included, so a college that serves many of them can have a low reported rate while still graduating most of its students.
Where it is
Hallmark University is in San Antonio, TX, Bexar County. Its coordinates are 29.4669, -98.6858.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Hallmark University?
About 98% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 113 applicants.
How much does Hallmark University cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Hallmark University; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Hallmark University?
About 879 students are enrolled.