US Colleges
Home › States › Texas › Lamson Institute

Lamson Institute

Lamson Institute is a private for-profit 2-year institution in San Antonio, TX. It enrolls about 443 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationSan Antonio, TX 78238
CountyBexar County
Enrollment443
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate83%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitehttps://lamson.edu/
Phone2105201800102

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Lamson Institute is in San Antonio, TX, Bexar County. Its coordinates are 29.4814, -98.6075.

Nearby institutions

Vogue College of Cosmetology 2 km · San AntonioMilan Institute-San Antonio Ingram 3 km · San AntonioConcorde Career College-San Antonio 3 km · San AntonioThe College of Health Care Professions-San Antonio 3 km · San AntonioSouthern Careers Institute-San Antonio 3 km · San AntonioGalen College of Nursing-San Antonio 4 km · San Antonio

Related

All colleges in Texas · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Lamson Institute?

Lamson Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Lamson Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Lamson Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Lamson Institute?

About 443 students are enrolled.