French Academy of Cosmetology
French Academy of Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Spring Lake, MI. It enrolls about 39 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Spring Lake, MI 49456 |
| County | Ottawa County |
| Enrollment | 39 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.frenchacademyofcosmetology.com/ |
| Phone | 6168447070 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
French Academy of Cosmetology is in Spring Lake, MI, Ottawa County. Its coordinates are 43.0759, -86.1980.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at French Academy of Cosmetology?
French Academy of Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does French Academy of Cosmetology cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for French Academy of Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend French Academy of Cosmetology?
About 39 students are enrolled.