US Colleges
Home › States › Missouri › Franklin Technology Center Adult Education

Franklin Technology Center Adult Education

Franklin Technology Center Adult Education is a public less-than-2-year institution in Joplin, MO. It enrolls about 57 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationJoplin, MO 64801
CountyJasper County
Enrollment57
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate74%
Average net price (after aid)$25,251
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.franklintechnologycenter.com/
Phone41768000042061

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $25,251 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$25,716
$30,001–48,000$15,966
$48,001–75,000$27,499
$75,001–110,000$29,499

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Franklin Technology Center Adult Education is in Joplin, MO, Jasper County. Its coordinates are 37.0824, -94.5164.

Nearby institutions

New Dimensions School of Hair Design 1 km · JoplinOzark Christian College 2 km · JoplinMissouri Southern State University 5 km · JoplinCity Pointe Beauty Academy 7 km · Webb CityCarthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center 22 km · CarthageNeosho Beauty College 27 km · Neosho

Related

All colleges in Missouri · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Franklin Technology Center Adult Education?

Franklin Technology Center Adult Education does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Franklin Technology Center Adult Education cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Franklin Technology Center Adult Education; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Franklin Technology Center Adult Education?

About 57 students are enrolled.