US Colleges
Home › States › Missouri › Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center

Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center

Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Carthage, MO. It enrolls about 17 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationCarthage, MO 64836
CountyJasper County
Enrollment17
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Average net price (after aid)$16,233
Campus settingTown: Fringe
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitectc.carthagetigers.org/
Phone417359709517025

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $16,233 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$16,233

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center is in Carthage, MO, Jasper County. Its coordinates are 37.1739, -94.3009.

Nearby institutions

City Pointe Beauty Academy 16 km · Webb CityMissouri Southern State University 17 km · JoplinOzark Christian College 20 km · JoplinNew Dimensions School of Hair Design 21 km · JoplinFranklin Technology Center Adult Education 22 km · JoplinNeosho Beauty College 34 km · Neosho

Related

All colleges in Missouri · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center?

Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center?

About 17 students are enrolled.