Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering
Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Woodward, OK. It enrolls about 31 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Woodward, OK 73801 |
| County | Woodward County |
| Enrollment | 31 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 64% |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | formationsinstitute.edu/ |
| Phone | 5802164025 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering is in Woodward, OK, Woodward County. Its coordinates are 36.4349, -99.3863.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering?
Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Formations Institute of Cosmetology & Barbering?
About 31 students are enrolled.