US Colleges
Home › States › Pennsylvania › Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Uniontown, PA. It enrolls about 69 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationUniontown, PA 15401
CountyFayette County
Enrollment69
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate92%
Average net price (after aid)$21,404
Campus settingRural: Fringe
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.fayettecti.org/
Phone7244372721124

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $21,404 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$23,414

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program is in Uniontown, PA, Fayette County. Its coordinates are 39.8610, -79.7417.

Nearby institutions

Laurel Business Institute 5 km · UniontownPennsylvania State University-Penn State Fayette- Eberly 12 km · Lemont FurnacePennsylvania Western University 26 km · CaliforniaWest Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition 29 km · MorgantownRoss Medical Education Center-Morgantown 30 km · MorgantownWest Virginia University 31 km · Morgantown

Related

All colleges in Pennsylvania · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program?

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Fayette County Career & Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program?

About 69 students are enrolled.