Empire Beauty School-Boston
Empire Beauty School-Boston is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Boston, MA. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Boston, MA 02111 |
| County | Suffolk County |
| Enrollment | — |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.empire.edu/ |
| Phone | 8009204593 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Empire Beauty School-Boston is in Boston, MA, Suffolk County. Its coordinates are 42.3547, -71.0627.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Empire Beauty School-Boston?
Empire Beauty School-Boston does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Empire Beauty School-Boston cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Empire Beauty School-Boston; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Empire Beauty School-Boston?
Enrollment is not reported for Empire Beauty School-Boston in the fall enrollment file.