Eagle Gate College-Layton
Eagle Gate College-Layton is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Layton, UT. It enrolls about 205 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Layton, UT 84041 |
| County | Davis County |
| Enrollment | 205 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | 68% |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 63% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Bachelor's degree |
| Website | www.eaglegatecollege.edu/ |
| Phone | 8775944955 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
Of the 25 first-time, full-time students in the 150% cohort, 68% completed their programme within 150% of normal time. That cohort definition matters: part-time students and transfers are not included, so a college that serves many of them can have a low reported rate while still graduating most of its students.
Where it is
Eagle Gate College-Layton is in Layton, UT, Davis County. Its coordinates are 41.0734, -111.9739.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Eagle Gate College-Layton?
Eagle Gate College-Layton does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Eagle Gate College-Layton cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Eagle Gate College-Layton; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Eagle Gate College-Layton?
About 205 students are enrolled.