Don Roberts School of Hair Design
Don Roberts School of Hair Design is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Schererville, IN. It enrolls about 30 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Schererville, IN 46375 |
| County | Lake County |
| Enrollment | 30 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.donrobertsspaschool.com/ |
| Phone | 2198641600 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Don Roberts School of Hair Design is in Schererville, IN, Lake County. Its coordinates are 41.4855, -87.4471.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Don Roberts School of Hair Design?
Don Roberts School of Hair Design does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Don Roberts School of Hair Design cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Don Roberts School of Hair Design; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Don Roberts School of Hair Design?
About 30 students are enrolled.