DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center
DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Johnstown, PA. It enrolls about 108 students and admits roughly 43% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Johnstown, PA 15905 |
| County | Cambria County |
| Enrollment | 108 |
| Acceptance rate | 43% |
| Applicants / admitted | 60 / 26 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 38% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| SAT middle 50% (EBRW+Math) | 510–540 |
| Website | www.conemaugh.org/education |
| Phone | 8145345844 |
Admissions
About 60 students applied and 26 were admitted. Of those admitted, 23 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center is in Johnstown, PA, Cambria County. Its coordinates are 40.3054, -78.9184.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center?
About 43% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 60 applicants.
How much does DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center?
About 108 students are enrolled.