US Colleges
Home › States › New York › Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Norwich, NY. It enrolls about 34 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationNorwich, NY 13815
CountyChenango County
Enrollment34
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate0%
Average net price (after aid)$16,331
Campus settingRural: Fringe
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.dcmoboces.com/
Phone6073351210

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $16,331 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$20,449
$30,001–48,000$14,271

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is in Norwich, NY, Chenango County. Its coordinates are 42.5853, -75.5201.

Nearby institutions

Colgate University 26 km · HamiltonSUNY Morrisville 36 km · MorrisvilleHartwick College 39 km · OneontaSUNY Oneonta 40 km · OneontaOtsego Area BOCES-Practical Nursing Program 40 km · OneontaHamilton College 52 km · Clinton

Related

All colleges in New York · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?

Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?

About 34 students are enrolled.