Charleston School of Law
Charleston School of Law is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Charleston, SC. It enrolls about 675 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Charleston, SC 29403 |
| County | Charleston County |
| Enrollment | 675 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.charlestonlaw.edu/ |
| Phone | 8433291000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Charleston School of Law is in Charleston, SC, Charleston County. Its coordinates are 32.7909, -79.9374.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Charleston School of Law?
Charleston School of Law does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Charleston School of Law cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Charleston School of Law; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Charleston School of Law?
About 675 students are enrolled.