Central Technology Center
Central Technology Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Drumright, OK. It enrolls about 1,045 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Drumright, OK 74030 |
| County | Creek County |
| Enrollment | 1,045 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 17% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $6,717 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.centraltech.edu/ |
| Phone | 9183522551 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Central Technology Center is in Drumright, OK, Creek County. Its coordinates are 35.9943, -96.5853.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Central Technology Center?
Central Technology Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Central Technology Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Central Technology Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Central Technology Center?
About 1,045 students are enrolled.