Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career
Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career is a public less-than-2-year institution in Milton, PA. It enrolls about 87 students and admits roughly 84% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Milton, PA 17847 |
| County | Northumberland County |
| Enrollment | 87 |
| Acceptance rate | 84% |
| Applicants / admitted | 62 / 52 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 71% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $17,987 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.csiu.org/lpn |
| Phone | 5707684960 |
Admissions
About 62 students applied and 52 were admitted. Of those admitted, 40 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $17,987 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $17,747 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $18,191 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $18,288 |
| Over $110,000 | $22,443 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career is in Milton, PA, Northumberland County. Its coordinates are 40.9704, -76.8502.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career?
About 84% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 62 applicants.
How much does Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career?
About 87 students are enrolled.