Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program
Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Olean, NY. It enrolls about 23 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Olean, NY 14760 |
| County | Cattaraugus County |
| Enrollment | 23 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.caboces.org/ |
| Phone | 7163768200 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is in Olean, NY, Cattaraugus County. Its coordinates are 42.0932, -78.4054.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
About 23 students are enrolled.