US Colleges
Home › States › Idaho › Carrington College-Boise

Carrington College-Boise

Carrington College-Boise is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Boise, ID. It enrolls about 433 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationBoise, ID 83704
CountyAda County
Enrollment433
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate83%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitehttps://carrington.edu/
Phone2083778080

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Carrington College-Boise is in Boise, ID, Ada County. Its coordinates are 43.6153, -116.2607.

Nearby institutions

Paul Mitchell the School-Boise 3 km · BoiseBoise Barber College 3 km · BoiseMilan Institute-Boise 4 km · BoiseAveda Institute-Boise 4 km · BoiseEagle Gate College-Boise Campus 4 km · BoiseBoise State University 5 km · Boise

Related

All colleges in Idaho · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Carrington College-Boise?

Carrington College-Boise does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Carrington College-Boise cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Carrington College-Boise; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Carrington College-Boise?

About 433 students are enrolled.