Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education
Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education is a public less-than-2-year institution in Canton, OH. It enrolls about 87 students and admits roughly 63% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Canton, OH 44702 |
| County | Stark County |
| Enrollment | 87 |
| Acceptance rate | 63% |
| Applicants / admitted | 27 / 17 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 76% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $15,154 |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.ccsdistrict.org/site/default.aspx?PageID=189 |
| Phone | 3304382556 |
Admissions
About 27 students applied and 17 were admitted. Of those admitted, 17 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $15,154 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $11,734 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $24,702 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $24,702 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education is in Canton, OH, Stark County. Its coordinates are 40.7997, -81.3786.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education?
About 63% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 27 applicants.
How much does Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education?
About 87 students are enrolled.