US Colleges
Home › States › Oklahoma › Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Fort Cobb, OK. It enrolls about 352 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationFort Cobb, OK 73038
CountyCaddo County
Enrollment352
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate72%
Average net price (after aid)$4,748
Campus settingRural: Remote
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitecktc.edu/
Phone4056435511

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $4,748 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$5,085

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is in Fort Cobb, OK, Caddo County. Its coordinates are 35.1086, -98.4434.

Nearby institutions

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma 45 km · ChickashaSouthwestern Oklahoma State University 53 km · WeatherfordCameron University 56 km · LawtonEves College of Hairstyling 56 km · LawtonGreat Plains Technology Center 57 km · LawtonRedlands Community College 62 km · El Reno

Related

All colleges in Oklahoma · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Caddo Kiowa Technology Center cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

About 352 students are enrolled.