US Colleges
Home › States › California › Butte County Regional Occupational Program

Butte County Regional Occupational Program

Butte County Regional Occupational Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Chico, CA. It enrolls about 41 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationChico, CA 95928
CountyButte County
Enrollment41
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Average net price (after aid)$4,775
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitecte.bcoe.org/
Phone5308797462

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $4,775 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$4,357

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Butte County Regional Occupational Program is in Chico, CA, Butte County. Its coordinates are 39.7153, -121.8040.

Nearby institutions

California State University-Chico 4 km · ChicoCal Northern School of Law 7 km · ChicoButte College 15 km · OrovilleSutter County Career Training Center 65 km · Yuba CityYuba College 69 km · MarysvilleFeather River Community College District 76 km · Quincy

Related

All colleges in California · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Butte County Regional Occupational Program?

Butte County Regional Occupational Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Butte County Regional Occupational Program cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Butte County Regional Occupational Program; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Butte County Regional Occupational Program?

About 41 students are enrolled.