US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Buckeye Hills Career Center

Buckeye Hills Career Center

Buckeye Hills Career Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Rio Grande, OH. It enrolls about 163 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationRio Grande, OH 45674
CountyGallia County
Enrollment163
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Average net price (after aid)$10,364
Campus settingRural: Distant
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.buckeyehills.net/
Phone7402455334

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $10,364 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$10,940
$30,001–48,000$12,810
$48,001–75,000$12,284
$75,001–110,000$15,782
Over $110,000$18,187

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Buckeye Hills Career Center is in Rio Grande, OH, Gallia County. Its coordinates are 38.8922, -82.3880.

Nearby institutions

University of Rio Grande 1 km · Rio GrandeCollins Career Technical Center 45 km · ChesapeakeOhio University-Southern Campus 47 km · IrontonScioto County Career Technical Center 51 km · LucasvilleAshland Community and Technical College 52 km · AshlandMarshall University 52 km · Huntington

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Buckeye Hills Career Center?

Buckeye Hills Career Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Buckeye Hills Career Center cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Buckeye Hills Career Center; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Buckeye Hills Career Center?

About 163 students are enrolled.